Dora Plus coordinators

Estonian Academy of Arts Elika Kiilo elika.kiilo@artun.ee
Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre Kai Kiiv kai@ema.edu.ee
Estonian Business School Maarja Murumägi maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee
Estonian University of Life Sciences Lilian Ariva-Tiirmaa lilian.ariva-tiirmaa@emu.ee
Tallinn University Merilyn Rannat merilyn.rannat@tlu.ee
Tallinn University of Technology Kaire Kaljuvee kaire.kaljuvee@ttu.ee
University of Tartu Kadri Orula kadri.orula@ut.ee
 

Euroacademy

 

Aune Altmets

 

aune@euroakadeemia.ee

Estonian Academy of Security Sciences Katrin Pihl katrin.pihl@sisekaitse.ee
Estonian Aviation Academy Karine Mandel karine.mandel@eava.ee
Estonian Entrepreneurship University of Applied Sciences Ingrid Maasi ingrid.maasi@eek.ee
Estonian Information Technology College Martina Tsänkmann Martina.Tsankmann@itcollege.ee
Estonian National Defence College Karl Salum karl.salum@mil.ee
Lääne-Viru College Jaana Siik jaana@lvrkk.ee
Tallinn Health Care College Eve Epner Eve.epner@ttk.ee
Tartu Art College Riina Gendrikson riina.gendrikson@artcol.ee
Tartu Theological Seminary Innar Kruglov innar@ekklesia.ee
The Institute of Theology of the Estonian Evangelical Lutheran Church Helen Kuldkepp, Kerstin Kask dekanaat@eelk.ee