Üldkontaktid

ÜLDKONTAKTID
Alice Liblik
juhataja
tel 7300 393
alice.liblik@archimedes.ee
Urve Vool
asejuhataja
tel 7300 802
urve.vool@archimedes.ee
Kari Treial
jurist
tel 7300 129
kari.treial@archimedes.ee
Priit Vassiljev
andmehaldusspetsialist
tel 7300 505
priit.vassiljev@archimedes.ee
Maaja Pontus
dokumendihaldur
tel 7300 390
maaja.pontus@archimedes.ee
Helena Alekand
kommunikatsioonispetsialist
tel 7300 506
helena.alekand@archimedes.ee